Announcement (16/09/20)

T/N: Don’t worry! I am not dropping the novel.

Hello, dear readers!!

TXY Translations has a small announcement to make regarding the current project Qizi.

Some days ago, I was contacted by Cataholictea, an established senior translation group- I was informed that they have also been working on Qizi and have finished translations up to chapter 47. The chapters simply need some proofreading before they are ready to be published.

That being the case, I agreed to help out with proofreading, and will continue translating Qizi chapter 47 onwards.

I truly apologize for having to redirect you to many different links. But then, we can finally have full chapter updates. The chapters will be published on their site. I will reconfirm the update schedule with Cataholictea and inform you about it as quickly as possible.

Meanwhile, I will also be working on our future updates. !(•̀ᴗ•́)و ̑̑

So, hope to see you all again soon!!

Link to Chapter 40: https://cataholictea.wordpress.com/2020/09/17/chapter-40/

> Chapter 48.1

< Chapter 39.3

(11/10/20): It seems it has been a while since Qizi was last updated. So, coming Wednesday, I will be updating QZ chapter 41, translated by Cataholictea, if they are unable to do so. Of course, I will be deleting the post once the chapter is published on Cataholictea.
Haha, …this translator needs to stop procrastinating as well… (-ω-ゞ

7 thoughts on “Announcement (16/09/20)

  1. Thank you, I hope the other site can update soon if possible….it’s been almost a month and we don’t know why the update suddenly stopped if the chapters were already translated and proofread ahead :”( I looked at their Qizi homepage and they stated they update 1 ch/week…..do you perhaps know what happened?
    I hope they were alright tho, in all sense…

    Given this series history of moving websites, dropped repeatedly without announcement, and the deleted chapters, it makes me kinda anxious tbh

    Like

    1. Thank you for informing! I have also checked up on Cataholictea last week, and they said they had been very busy, and would try to update. Indeed, the chapters for Cataholictea have all been translated and proofread. I will try checking with them again, and see what I can do. Thank you for all the wait!! ☺️

      Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started